Rooms / Persons
1Room, 2Adults, 0Children

Lederhosen
Wedel Party

The legendary Lederhosen Wedel Party is back this winter! Anyone hitting the slopes in dirndl or lederhosen on Saturday, 15 April 2023 will receive a day ski pass for just €30.00 for the Zillertal Arena.

What could be even better than taking a few turns on perfect firn pistes in Zillertal’s largest ski area in the most pleasant temperatures and sunshine? That’s right, swishing over these very perfect slopes in lederhosen or dirndl! Because while spring has already arrived in the valley and the green fields are already adorned with floral splashes of colour, the fun on the slopes is far from over in the Zillertal Arena.

One thing is certain: you can leave your thick winter down jacket at home! Mild temperatures up to over 2,000 metres above sea level, perfectly groomed slopes with fantastic firn and lots of sunshine, as well as a great atmosphere on the sun terraces at the huts and restaurants await all visitors to the Zillertal Arena in April.

But it gets even better, because spring skiing in the largest ski area in Zillertal is all about dirndls & lederhosen! Anyone hitting the slopes in dirndl or lederhosen on Saturday, 15 April 2023 will receive a day ski pass for just €30.00 (youth: € 25.00 / children: €15.00) for the Zillertal Arena and can also look forward to lots of great Lederhosen Wedel Party special and live music.

Your newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for the latest offers, ski area, events and much more.

Zimmer / Reiseteilnehmer
1Zimmer, 2Erwachsene, 0Kinder

Lederhosen
Wedel Party

Die legendäre Lederhosen Wedel Party ist diesen Winter zurück! Wer am Samstag, 15. April 2023 in Dirndl oder Lederhose in der Zillertal Arena auf die Piste geht, erhält einen Tagesskipass um nur € 30,00.

Was könnte noch besser sein, als bei angenehmsten Temperaturen und Sonnenschein ein paar Schwünge auf perfekten Firnpisten im größten Skigebiet des Zillertals zu ziehen? Richtig, in Lederhosen oder Dirndl über eben diese perfekten Pisten zu kurven! Denn während im Tal schon der Frühling Einzug hält und sich die grünen Felder bereits mit floralen Farbtupfern schmücken, ist der Pistenspaß am Berg noch lange nicht zu Ende in der Zillertal Arena.

Eines steht fest: die dicke Winter-Daunenjacke kann zuhause bleiben! Milde Temperaturen bis auf über 2.000 Meter Seehöhe, bestens präparierte Pisten mit perfektem Firn und jede Menge Sonnenschein und beste Stimmung auf den Sonnenterrassen der Hütten und Restaurants warten auf alle Besucher der Zillertal Arena im April.

Doch es kommt noch besser, denn der Frühlingsskilauf im größten Skigebiet im Zillertal steht ganz im Zeichen von Dirndl & Lederhose! Wer am Samstag, 15. April 2023 in Dirndl oder Lederhose in der Zillertal Arena auf die Piste geht, erhält einen Tagesskipass um nur € 30,00 (Jugend: € 25,00 / Kinder: € 15,00) und kann sich zudem auf viele tolle Lederhosen Wedel Party Specials und Live-Musik freuen.

dein Newsletter

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an und erhalte jeden Monat die besten Tipps für aktuelle Angebote, Skigebiet, Veranstaltungen und vieles mehr.