Rooms / Persons
1Room, 2Adults, 0Children

Arena Bloghouse

Welcome to the Arena Bloghouse! Creative minds and storytellers will reveal their impressions of the Zillertal Arena, the largest ski area in Zillertal, to the world again this winter. We are once again putting together a casual and diverse programme for bloggers from 13 to 16 January 2022. Together we take a journey through the Zillertal Arena, where fun and individuality come first! Do you want to share your experiences from the Zillertal Arena with your community and tell your stories to the world? Then we look forward to receiving your application at marketing@zillertalarena.com!

Participants 2022

Two girls who ski (Laura & Maylin)

Hello, we are Laura and Maylin, or “Two girls who ski”. We originally come from a small village north of Hamburg in Northern Germany. A few years ago, however, we moved to Austria because of the mountains. We have known each other for a good 20 years and try to spend our free time together in the mountains as often as we can. Summer or winter, the mountains have won our hearts. Three years ago, for fun, we set up a joint Instagram account, which then grew really quickly. There we let our subscribers share in our adventures like skiing, hiking, and mountain biking. If we are not out on the slopes or the hiking trails, you are sure to find us at the après ski.

STAY SAFE AND SHRED ON!

Instagram

Gabriela Loretta

Hello, I am Gabriela and live in lovely Innsbruck. I love the mountains, mountain sports and the combination of different activities. The Tirolean Alps are my “playground”, where I spend all of my free time and just have the most fun. Whatever the weather, whether it is hot or cold, every day in nature is unique, so get out there, have fun and enjoy your life.

YOU ROCK!

Instagram

I am bastiano

Hello, my name is Basti Heckl and I am a photographer and outdoor sportsman from the Allgäu in the south of Germany. For me, the most beautiful thing is to combine my passions for sport, nature and photography. Preferably moving in the opposite direction to the sunrise and sunset. I particularly love to experience and capture rare moments.

Where Linda goes

Hello, we are Linda & Ramon and we are an adventurous couple who likes to travel! We live in Almere and we both grew up in Groningen. We have travelled a lot together and we love to share this on our blog and Instagram page. Ramon is often the one who takes the beautiful photos & videos and I (Linda) keep myself busy with writing inspiring stories and sharing the images on social media. I am also active on TikTok, where I post mostly funny and recognisable videos. We are really looking forward to the weekend in the Arena Bloghouse because we both love the mountains! 😊

Kuscheiart

Hello, my name is Michael Kuschei.
My home is in Hallein between the mountains, and I spare no effort to view my home from the distant peaks. I prefer to do it all at sunrise or sunset. To prevent myself from being up on the mountains too quickly, I always have my cameras with me, so that I can impress the people down in the valley who do not want to get up so early. I no longer mind what the season is in the mountains. In the summer I can enjoy a jump into a cold mountain lake, and in winter I can hardly wait for the descent after a strenuous skiing tour.

Frances Verweij

Hi there, my name is Frances and I’m from The Netherlands.
I’ve been working as a skiing instructor combined with being a flight attendant during summer for the last 6 years. This winter I’m traveling around through Austria to enjoy the freedom to the fullest and chase the fresh snow. I love being in the mountains, during summer and winter. I’m really looking forward to these few days in Zillertal with new experience ahead!

sheandski

Servus, we are Sedie and Nienke from She & Ski. We are both originally from Holland. I (Nienke) have lived on the Arlberg for a few years and I (Sedie) keep coming back. If we are surprised, we have a passion for skiing and the mountains! A few years ago we got our Instagram account opened on the way to the Freeride Film Festival because we noticed that we mostly only ski with men. That's why we want to get more girls excited about skiing via our Instagram account. It doesn't matter whether you're sporty, off-piste or leisurely to enjoy nature and the mountains. We are really looking forward to the days in the Zillertal!

Stay safe and meet us in the mountains! ❤

Your newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for the latest offers, ski area, events and much more.

Zimmer / Reiseteilnehmer
1Zimmer, 2Erwachsene, 0Kinder

Arena Bloghouse

Willkommen im Arena Bloghouse! Im kommenden Winter werden wieder kreative Köpfe und Storyteller ihre Eindrücke aus der Zillertal Arena, dem größten Skigebiet im Zillertal, in die Welt tragen. Wir stellen von 13. bis 16. Jänner 2022 wieder ein lässiges und abwechslungsreiches Programm für Blogger zusammen. Wir unternehmen gemeinsam eine Reise durch die Zillertal Arena, bei der Spaß und Individualität an erster Stelle stehen! Willst du mit deiner Community die Erlebnisse aus der Zillertal Arena teilen und deine Geschichten in die Welt hinaus tragen? Dann freuen wir uns auf Deine Bewerbung unter marketing@zillertalarena.com!

Teilnehmer 2022

Two girls who ski (Laura & Maylin)

Servus, wir sind Laura und Maylin oder auch „Two girls who ski“. Ursprünglich kommen wir aus einem kleinen Dorf nördlich von Hamburg in Norddeutschland. Vor einigen Jahren hat es uns allerdings aufgrund der Berge nach Österreich verschlagen. Wir kennen uns nun schon seit gut 20 Jahren und versuchen so oft es geht unsere Freizeit gemeinsam in den Bergen zu verbringen. Egal ob Sommer oder Winter, die Berge haben unser Herz gewonnen. Vor drei Jahr haben wir aus Spaß einen gemeinsamen Instagram Account eröffnet, welcher dann recht schnell gewachsen ist. Hier lassen wir unsere Abonnenten an unseren Abenteuern wie Skifahren, Wandern oder Mountainbiken teilhaben. Falls wir mal nicht auf der Piste oder am Wanderweg aufzufinden sind, findet man uns sicher beim Aprés Ski.

STAY SAFE AND SHRED ON!

Instagram

 

Gabriela Loretta

Servus, ich bin Gabriela und wohne im wunderschönen Innsbruck. Ich liebe die Berge, den Bergsport und die Kombination von verschiedenen Aktivitäten. Die Tiroler Alpen sind mein „Spielplatz“, wo ich meine ganze freie Zeit verbringe und einfach am meisten Spaß habe. Egal welches Wetter, egal wie warm oder kalt es ist, jeder Tag in der Natur ist einzigartig, also: geh raus, hab Spaß und genieße dein Leben.

YOU ROCK!

Instagram

 

I am bastiano

Servus mein Name ist Basti Heckl und ich bin Fotograf und Outdoorsportler aus dem Allgäu im Süden Deutschlands. Für mich ist es das Schönste meine Passionen zum Sport, Natur und Fotografie zu vereinen. Am liebsten antizyklisch zum Sonnenauf- und Sonnenuntergang. Ich liebe es besondere und rare Momente zu erleben und einzufangen.

 

Where Linda goes

Hallo, wir sind Linda & Ramon – ein abenteuer- und reiselustiges Paar! Wir wohnen in Almere und sind beide in Groningen aufgewachsen. Wir sind viel zusammen gereist und teilen dies gerne auf unserem Blog und unserer Instagram-Seite. Ramon ist oft derjenige, der die schönen Fotos und Videos macht, und ich (Linda) beschäftige mich mit dem Schreiben inspirierender Geschichten und der Verbreitung der Bilder in den sozialen Medien. Ich bin auch auf TikTok aktiv, wo ich hauptsächlich lustige und unverkennbare Videos poste. Wir freuen uns sehr auf das Wochenende im Arena Bloghouse, denn wir lieben beide die Berge! 😊

Kuscheiart

Servus, mein Name ist Michael Kuschei.
Ich bin in Hallein zwischen den Bergen zu Hause und scheue keine Mühen mein zu Hause aus den fernen Gipfeln betrachten zu können. Das ganze dann am liebsten zum Sonnenauf – oder Untergang. Damit ich nicht zu schnell auf die Berge komme habe ich immer meine Kameras dabei damit ich dann unten im Tal die Menschen mit meinen Bildern beeindrucken kann, die nicht so früh aufstehen wollen. Die Jahreszeit ist mir bei den Bergen mittlerweile egal. Im Sommer freue ich mich über einen Sprung in einen kalten Bergsee und im Winter kann ich die Abfahrt nach einer anstrengenden Skitour kaum erwarten.

Frances Verweij

Hallo zusammen, ich heiße Frances und komme aus den Niederlanden.
In den letzten 6 Jahren habe ich im Winter als Skilehrer und im Sommer als Flugbegleitung gearbeitet. Diesen Winter reise ich quer durch Österreich, um die Freiheit in vollen Zügen zu genießen und dem Neuschnee hinterher zu jagen. Ich liebe es, im Sommer wie im Winter in den Bergen zu sein. Ich freue mich schon sehr auf spannende und erfahrungsreiche Tage in der Zillertal Arena!

sheandski

Servus, wir sind Sedie und Nienke von She & Ski. Wir kommen beide ursprünglich aus Holland. Ich (Nienke) wohn seit ein paar Jahren am Arlberg und ich (Sedie) komme immer wieder vorbei. Wir haben - wenn überraschts - eine Vorliebe fürs Skifahren und die Berge! Vor ein paar Jahren haben wir unseren Instagram Account am Weg zum Freeride Film Festival eröffnet, weil wir festgestellt haben, dass wir meistens nur mit Männer Ski fahren. Wir mögen deshalb über unseren Instagram-Account mehr Mädls fürs Skifahren begeistern. Dabei ist es ganz egal, ob sportlich, off-Piste oder gemütlich, um die Natur und die Berge zu genießen. Wir freuen uns schon mega auf die Tage im Zillertal!

Stay safe and meet us in the mountains! ❤

dein Newsletter

Melde dich zu unserem Newsletter an und erhalte jeden Monat die besten Tipps für aktuelle Angebote, Skigebiet, Veranstaltungen und vieles mehr.