Guest ski race

Winter

Registration: 12:30 pm - ski school hut/Hochkrimml-Filzstein
Start: 1:00 pm
starting fee: € 5,00

Gamsrennen.jpg
Wed, 02.02.2022
 - 13:00
Event destination
Hochkrimml/Gerlosplatte - Zillertal Arena, Krimml-Hochkrimml
Additional event days
Wed, 09.02.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Wed, 16.02.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Wed, 23.02.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Wed, 02.03.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Wed, 09.03.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Wed, 16.03.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Wed, 23.03.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Wed, 30.03.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Wed, 06.04.2022 - 13:00 o'clock
Your newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter and receive the best tips every month for the latest offers, ski area, events and much more.